quanox ivermectina 6mg/ml para que sirve kaufen ivera ivermectina tratamiento preventivo quanox composicion can you overdose a goat on ivermectin ivermectin 12 mg uses in telugu

Favorites

Gathering of Eagles

January 26, 2008
OCAM1
The NC Gathering of Eagles sponsored an Operation to demonstrate support for and celebrate the American Military. April 4, 2009
OCAM2
The NC Gathering of Eagles sponsored a second Operation to demonstrate support for and celebrate the American Military in Jacksonville, NC. May 18, 2007
Recruiter Appreciation 1
May 16, 2008
Recruiter Appreciation 2
June 29 2007
Walter Reed
June 30, 2007
Ft Monmouth, NJ
Little Washington, NC
The Seven-Week
Moonbat Infestation
Week 2 Week 3 Week 4
Week 5 Week 6 Week 7
Charlotte, NC
Code Poink
Moonbats in
Smithfield, NC
Chapel Hill
Moonbats Attack
Recruiters Office
Fort Bragg,NC
Westboro Scarabaeus
Raleigh, NC
F.I.S.T. Hissy Fit
Dont Feed the Moonbats
The Works Of ...
You can email me at
bubba @ whatbubbaknows.com

Login

BookMarks

Infidel Brotherhood
Atlas Shrugs
Bare Naked Islam
Creeping Sharia
Gates of Vienna
Jawa Report
Jihad Watch
MEMRI
Religion of Peace
The Body of Truth

Shall Not Be Infringed
American Rifleman
AmmoLand
An NC Gun Blog
Bad Blue Guns
Bearing Arms
BorePatch
Bullets First
Days of Our Trailers
Double Tapper
Extrano's Alley
F. Paul Valone
From The Barrel of a Gun
Girls Just Wanna Have Guns
Grass Roots North Carolina
Gun Free Zone
GUNS.com
Keep and Bear Arms
Smallest Minority
The Truth About Guns
The War on Guns
About Our Military
Black Five
Mudville Gazette
This Aint Hell
Global Warming Crap
CFACT
Climate Depot
JoNova
No Frakking Consensus
Real Science
TallBloke's Talkshop
THE HOCKEY SCHTICK
TOM NELSON
Watts Up With That?
N.C. Bloggers
An NC Gun Blog
Cold Fury
Free North Carolina
From The Barrel of a Gun
Hillbilly White Trash
Jane Q. Public
Katy's Conservative Corner
Lady Liberty 1885
Lorie Byrd
No Feet Required!
Red State
Silence Do Good
Sister Toldjah
Sweet Tea & Livermush
The Locker Room
Resources
American and Proud
American Daily
American Digest
American Power Blog
American Rifleman
American Spectator
American Thinker
Another Black Conservative
Astute Blogger
Atlas Shrugs
Autonomous Mind
Bad Blue Guns
Bill Whittle
Black & Right
Black Five
Black Sphere
Bookworm Room
Carolina Pixel
CNSNews
Cold Fury
Confederate Yankee
Constituting America
Covertress
Crawfish's Swamp
Debbie Schlussel
Dillard Doctrine
Doug Ross Journal
Earl of Taint
Emerging Corruption
Enter Stage Right
EPA Abuse
Four Right Wing Wackos
Gates of Vienna
Gateway Pundit
Girls Just Wanna Have Guns
Global Warming Hoax
Gun Slingers Journal
Haunting the Library
Infidels Are Cool
InstaPundit
iOwnTheWorld
Jammie Wearing Fools
Joshua Pundit
KeyWiki
Le·gal In·sur·rec·tion
Macho Sauce Productions
Maggie's Notebook
Mere Rhetoric
Michelle Malkin
MoonBattery
National Black Republican Association
NCFire
Neo Neocon
New Zeal
News Busters
Nice Deb
No Frakking Consensus
Noisy Room
North Shore Journal
On Racism and Republicans
Out of Order
Pat Dollard
Patriot Room
Poor Richard's News
Real Clear Politics
Red Planet Cartoons
Red State
Religion of Peace
Riehl World View
Right Wing News
Screed of Momus
Sipsey Street Irregulars
Sister Toldjah
Slap Stick Politics
Smallest Minority
Street Sweeper Chronicles
Sultan Knish
Sweasel
Sweet Tea & Livermush
Texas Darlin
The Daily Bayonet
Thomas More Law Center
Torch Light
Town Hall
Vocal Minority
Watts Up With That?
Weasel Zippers
Western Center for Journalism
Wolf Howling

Archives

The North Carolina General Assembly is in desperate need of a new chair

The one in the Senate Rules Committee is broken.

I reckon we should have been more specific when we wrote letters and made calls demanding HB 111 be freed from the Finance Committee. Instead of getting a vote, it has been referred to the Commerce Committee – and there it will die.
One man, one RINO has done this dirty deed – Senator Tom Apodaca

GrassRoots NC has all the details:

Senator Doug Berger … attempted a discharge petition to force HB 111 out of the Finance Committee for a vote on the floor of the NC Senate. Bravo! But, wait! Senator Apodaca (delivering on his angry words to a member) will have none of that and has pulled a procedural trick to block this. By re-referring it to the Commerce Committee, Apodaca resets the clock on HB 111 and it cannot be brought out via a discharge petition for at least 10 days. This move essentially assures that the clock will run out on HB 111, effectively thumbing his nose at your wishes.

….
Apodaca had some choice words for gun owners in North Carolina, GRNC President Paul Valone, and GRNC in general. In addition to his berating of GRNC and gun owners, his main message was this: HB 111 is a dead issue now and will NOT see a vote on the Senate floor!

In other words, Apodaca has his panties in a wad because so many of his constituents, the people he works for, the people that put him in his current job have dared to speak up and bother him with opposing opinion. Oh! the audacity we have; to demand that our hired hands actually do what we say! So, Apodaca is teaching us a lesson. We wanted HB 111 out of the Finance Committee so now it’s out – and in another committee to die. Now we should please shut up and leave him alone now, lest he pull another dirty trick.

I dont think so.

While Senator Apodaca’s memory is questionable concerning the history of HB 111, we feel it is necessary to remind gun owners in North Carolina that it was HIS actions, along with the actions of other Republican Senate leaders that caused this. All they had to do was bring it out for a vote and they had the perfect chance in the Senate Judiciary II Committee. Now Senator Apodaca plans to run the clock on your safety. Are you going to let him get away with this?

Click This:
Austin.Allran@ncleg.net;
Tom.Apodaca@ncleg.net;
Phil.Berger@ncleg.net ;
Stan.Bingham@ncleg.net ;
Harris.Blake@ncleg.net ;
Andrew.Brock@ncleg.net;
Harry.Brown@ncleg.net;
Peter.Brunstetter@ncleg.net ;
Chris.Carney@ncleg.net ;
Warren.Daniel@ncleg.net ;
Jim.Davis@ncleg.net ;
Don.East@ncleg.net ;
Thom.Goolsby@ncleg.net ;
Rick.Gunn@ncleg.net ;
Kathy.Harrington@ncleg.net ;
Fletcher.Hartsell@ncleg.net ;
Ralph.Hise@ncleg.net ;
Neal.Hunt@ncleg.net ;
Brent.Jackson@ncleg.net ;
Wesley.Meredith@ncleg.net ;
Buck.Newton@ncleg.net;
Louis.Pate@ncleg.net ;
Jean.Preston@ncleg.net;
Bill.Rabon@ncleg.net ;
David.Rouzer@ncleg.net ;
Bob.Rucho@ncleg.net ;
Dan.Soucek@ncleg.net ;
Richard.Stevens@ncleg.net ;
Jerry.Tillman@ncleg.net ;
Tommy.Tucker@ncleg.net;
Wes.Westmoreland@ncleg.net

My Recent Posts about HB 111
June 17 – NC Republican Senators: Scared of Liberals but not Gun Owners, How stupid is that?
June 12 – N.C. Republican Legislators Getting Lazy and Yellow?